University of Illinois Tickets Search Results

Found 52 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Memorial Stadium Illinois Parking Lots - Champaign, IL
Fri Aug 31 2018, 12:59am

Memorial Stadium Illinois - Champaign, IL
Sat Sep 1 2018, 12:00pm

Memorial Stadium Illinois Parking Lots - Champaign, IL
Sat Sep 1 2018, 12:01pm

State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
Wed Sep 5 2018, 8:30pm

State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
Fri Sep 7 2018, 9:00pm

Memorial Stadium Illinois - Champaign, IL
Sat Sep 8 2018, 7:30pm

Memorial Stadium Illinois Parking Lots - Champaign, IL
Sat Sep 8 2018, 7:31pm

Champaign County Fair - Urbana, IL
Fri Sep 14 2018, 4:00pm

Canopy Club - Urbana, IL
Fri Sep 21 2018, 9:00pm

Memorial Stadium Illinois - Champaign, IL
Fri Sep 21 2018, 9:00pm

Memorial Stadium Illinois Parking Lots - Champaign, IL
Fri Sep 21 2018, 9:01pm

Canopy Club - Urbana, IL
Sat Sep 22 2018, 9:00pm

Virginia Theater - Champaign, IL
Sun Sep 23 2018, 8:00pm

State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
Tue Sep 25 2018, 7:00pm

State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
Wed Sep 26 2018, 7:00pm

State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
Thu Sep 27 2018, 8:30pm

Atkins Farm - Pesotum, Illinois
Fri Sep 28 2018, 7:00pm

Huff Hall - Champaign, IL
Fri Sep 28 2018, 8:00pm

Huff Hall - Champaign, IL
Sat Sep 29 2018, 8:00pm

University of Illinois Tickets

Searching for University of Illinois tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for University of Illinois on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, University of Illinois college football tickets, University of Illinois college basketball tickets, and more in and around Champaign, IL. Check out ticket listings from University of Illinois students, as well as posts from local Champaign residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your University of Illinois ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with University of Illinois classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find University of Illinois tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format